Контактная информация - Контактное лицо

Здесь вы найдете наши контактные лица

Christian Brune

Geschäftsführer

+49 (0)5263 41112
+49 (0)172 2111073
christian.brune@wehrmann-maschinen.de

Klaus-Dieter Büscher

Vertrieb Deutschland & Benelux

+49 (0)5263 41174
+49 (0)160 7057630
klaus-dieter.buescher@wehrmann-maschinen.de

Eugen Pries

Vertrieb Export & Osteuropa

+49 (0)5263 41144
+49 (0)171 6287083
eugen.pries@wehrmann-maschinen.de

Ralf Teubner

Vertrieb Deutschland & Export

+49 (0)5263 41159
+49 (0)160 7057632
ralf.teubner@wehrmann-maschinen.de

Richard Brakweh

Vertrieb & Service VITAP Produkte

+49 (0)5263 41114
+49 (0)160 3635925
richard.brakweh@wehrmann-maschinen.de

Marc Goedecke

Vertrieb Innendienst

+49 (0)5263 41155
marc.goedecke@wehrmann-maschinen.de

Ute Grabbe

Vertrieb Innendienst

+49 (0)5263 41169
ute.grabbe@wehrmann-maschinen.de

Frank Hubel

Vertrieb & Service

+49 (0)5263 41164
+49 (0)171 6287105
frank.hubel@wehrmann-maschinen.de

Jochen Förster

Werkstattleitung

+49 (0)5263 41149
jochen.foerster@wehrmann-maschinen.de

Marko Heuer

Arbeitsvorbereitung & Ersatzteilservice

+49 (0)5263 41140
marko.heuer@wehrmann-maschinen.de

Ursula Akemeier

Ersatzteile & Service

+49 (0)5263 41135
ursula.akemeier@wehrmann-maschinen.de

Bastian Maaßen

Vertrieb Innendienst

+49 (0)5263 41148
bastian.maassen@wehrmann-maschinen.de

Marcel Begemann

Auszubildender

+49 (0) 5263 41146
marcel.begemann@wehrmann-maschinen.de

Christin Bohlmann

Auszubildende

+ 49 (0) 5263 41147
christin.bohlmann@wehrmann-maschinen.de

Klaus Beckmann

Vertrieb Deutschland & Export

+49 (0) 5263 41117
+49 (0) 151 12797947
klaus.beckmann@wehrmann-maschinen.de